FLOTSAM

Leave a comment

Need paints. I am having a very hard time sharing with my kids supplies. They have plenty and will have more coming, but in the meantime: I need my paints and pencils respected. 

 Koh-I-Noor Woodless Colored Pencils

I was so desperate for color I bought these pencils in town. Bad Idea. Dick Blick has them for 8 dollars less!  : (  Supporting local is fine, and sure, marke it up a dollar or two, but $8 more!!!! *bangs head on desk* Waaaaaah! 

I love them though. Good color, cool to touch, and they make the best clacking sound when they move against each other. Candy.

Leave a Reply

