FLOTSAM

Leave a comment

jacobloves:

kalemason:

hairyqueerkid:

Nudity as self-care.

I don’t fit into the “Wrong Body Narrative”. My body is the right body. Sometimes i like to chill out naked just to remind myself that it is totally ok to be a boy with a vagina. My body is sexy and nothing anybody says can make me feel otherwise.

Goal of the day: lounge around naked and make a shield of body positive love.

^^ This is beyond powerful.

i need to remember this.

sometimes when i’m feeling bummed about my bits i do my various home cleaning tasks naked and it somehow makes me feel a lot better.

Too bad I have kids, otherwise I’d try this form of body acceptance!

Leave a Reply

